Staff

Breese Elementary District #12

2017-2018 Staff

Employee NamePositionEmail AddressContact Number
District Office/Administration
Joe NovsekInterim Superintendentjnovsek@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 105
Travis SchmalePrincipaltschmale@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 107
618-227-8242
ext 307
Jenny SantelBusiness Managerjsantel@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 133
Alison HoltmannUnit/Superintendent Secretaryaholtmann@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 209
Karen AstrothBuilding/Board Secretarykastroth@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 305
Sandy JohnsonTransportation Directorsjohnson@d12bobcats.org618-526-2366
Breese Elementary Staff
Jennifer Ahle8th Grade Language Arts Teacherjahle@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 235
Lucy AlarconParaprofessionallalarcon@d12bobcats.org
Jessica BenhoffKindergarten Teacherjbenhoff@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 116
Paula BranzSpecial Education Teacherpbranz@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 207
Donna Brauer1st Grade Teacherdbrauer@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 110
Diane EdmundParaprofessionaldedmund@d12bobcats.org
Mary FalconioParaprofessionalmfalconio@d12bobcats.org
Jupe GonzalezCustodian
Jamie HewlettNursejhewlett@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 240
Ann Hilmes5th/6th Science Teacherahilmes@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 212
Susie HintzKindergarten Teachershintz@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 116
Judie HoggParaprofessionaljhogg@d12bobcats.org
Scott Jackson7th/8th Grade Math Teachersjackson@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 232
Candace Jeffries5th/6th RTI Facilitatorcjeffries@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 210
Jennifer KlostermannSpeech Teacherjklostermann@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 112
Sandra KsyckiParaprofessionalsksycki@d12bobcats.org
Jon LintonSpecial Education Teacherjlinton@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 230
Chris LuebbersKindergarten Teachercluebbers@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 113
Cassie Merlock5th Grade Language Arts Teachercmerlock@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 213
Rachel PoettkerEarly Childhood/Prek Teacherrpoettker@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 124
Kris Reed7th Grade Language Arts Teacherkreed@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 234
Linda Reckling 1st Grade Teacherlreckling@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 115
Brenda Richter5th/6th Grade Math Teacherbrichter@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 214
Patty Sander7th/8th RTI Facilitatorpsander@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 231
Evelyn SchrandMusic Teachereschrand@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 101
Vicki SchulteLibrarianvschulte@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 239
Chris Schomaker5th/6th Grade Social Studies Teachercschomaker@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 208
Kelly Schumacher7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacherkschumacher@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 233
Cassie Smith1st Grade Teachercsmith@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 118
Barb Thessing6th Grade Language Arts Teacherbthessing@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 206
Jackie ThuenemannPrek Teacherjthuenemann@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 173
Angie TimmermannPE Teacheratimmermann@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 210
Heather Todd7th/8th Grade Science Teacherhtodd@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 216
Julie VossCustodianjvoss@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 220
Kim VossSpecial Education Teacherkvoss@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 119
Beckemeyer Elementary Staff
Barb Bathon4th Grade Teacherbbathon@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 318
Sharon Bickl3rd/4th RTI Facilitatorsbickl@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 316
Tara Ford2nd - 4th Grade PE Teachertford@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 314
Sandy Jansen4th Grade Teachersjansen@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 320
Kurt Kalmer3rd/4th Grade Teacherkkalmer@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 312
Roger KruepCustodian618-227-8242
Loni Lewis2nd Grade Teacherllewis@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 313
Allison Netemeyer3rd Grade Teacheranetemeyer@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 323
Maria Penn2nd Grade Teachermpenn@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 316
Lori Schatz 2nd Grade Teacherlschatz@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 301
Sam StockTitle 1 Paraprofessionalsstock@d12bobcats.org
Melissa TrameSpecial Education Teachermtrame@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 311
Susie Zinn4th Grade Teacherszinn@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 321