Staff

Breese Elementary District #12

2017-2018 Staff

Employee NamePositionEmail AddressContact Number
District Office/Administration
Joe NovsekInterim Superintendentjnovsek@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 105
Travis SchmalePrincipaltschmale@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 132
618-227-8242
ext 307
Josh JohnsonAssistant Principaljjohnson@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 132
Jenny SantelBusiness Managerjsantel@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 133
Alison HoltmannUnit/Superintendent Secretaryaholtmann@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 209
Karen AstrothBuilding/Board Secretarykastroth@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 305
Sandy JohnsonTransportation Directorsjohnson@d12bobcats.org618-526-2366
Breese Elementary Staff
Jennifer Ahle8th Grade Language Arts Teacherjahle@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 235
Lucy AlarconParaprofessionallalarcon@d12bobcats.org
Barb Bathon3rd/4th Grade Social Studies Teacherbbathon@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 208
Dana BeckmannParaprofessionaldbeckmann@d12bobcats.org
Sharon Bickl3rd/4th RTI Facilitatorsbickl@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 115
Paula BranzSpecial Education Teacherpbranz@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 107
Diane EdmundParaprofessionaldedmund@d12bobcats.org
Mary FalconioParaprofessionalmfalconio@d12bobcats.org
Melissa GustafsonSpecial Education Teachermgustafson@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 103
Jamie HewlettNursejhewlett@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 240
Ann Hilmes5th/6th Science Teacherahilmes@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 212
Scott Jackson7th/8th Grade Math Teachersjackson@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 232
Sandy Jansen4th Grade Language Arts Teachersjansen@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 207
Candace Jeffries5th-8th RTI Facilitatorcjeffries@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 216
Kurt Kalmer3rd/4th Grade Teacherkkalmer@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 118
Jennifer KlostermannSpeech Teacherjklostermann@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 112
Cassie Kreke5th Grade Language Arts Teacherckreke@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 213
Sandra KsyckiParaprofessionalsksycki@d12bobcats.org
Loni Lewis2nd Grade Teacherllewis@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 120
Jon LintonSpecial Education Teacherjlinton@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 230
Allison Netemeyer3rd Grade Language Arts Teacheranetemeyer@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 110
Maria Penn2nd Grade Teachermpenn@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 116
Brenda Richter5th/6th Grade Math Teacherbrichter@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 214
Patty Sander6th Grade Language Arts Teacherpsander@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 211
Evelyn SchrandMusic Teachereschrand@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 101
Lori Schatz 2nd Grade Teacherlschatz@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 113
Vicki SchulteLibrarianvschulte@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 239
Chris Schomaker5th/6th Grade Social Studies Teachercschomaker@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 229
Kelly Schumacher7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacherkschumacher@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 233
Angie TimmermannPE Teacheratimmermann@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 210
Tracy TimmermannPE Teacher/Paraprofessionalttimmermann@d12bobcats.org
Heather Todd7th/8th Grade Science Teacherhtodd@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 231
Alison Venhaus7th Grade Language Arts Teacheravenhaus@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 234
Jon VossCustodian
Julie VossCustodianjvoss@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 108
Susie Zinn4th Grade Teacherszinn@d12bobcats.org618-526-7128
ext 206
Beckemeyer Elementary Staff
Jessica BenhoffKindergarten Teacherjbenhoff@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 320
Donna Brauer1st Grade Teacherdbrauer@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 313
Susie HintzKindergarten Teachershintz@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 323
Casey JohnsonParaprofessionalcjohnson@d12bobcats.org
Melissa KiblerParaprofessionalmkibler@d12bobcats.org
Roger KruepCustodian618-227-8242
Chris LuebbersKindergarten Teachercluebbers@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 321
Carla LoepkerParaprofessionalcloepker@d12bobcats.org
Danielle PetersParaprofessionaldpeters@d12bobcats.org
Rachel PoettkerEarly Childhood/Prek Teacherrpoettker@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 311
Linda Reckling 1st Grade Teacherlreckling@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 314
Cassie Smith1st Grade Teachercsmith@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 312
Jackie ThuenemannPrek Teacherjthuenemann@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 301
Kim VossSpecial Education Teacherkvoss@d12bobcats.org618-227-8242
ext 316