2020-2021 Board Members

Mr. Jamie Toeben, Board President - jamietoeben@d12bobcats.org

Mr. Doug Kruse, Board Vice President - dougkruse@d12bobcats.org

Mr. Brad Niemeyer, Board Secretary - bradniemeyer@d12bobcats.org

Mrs. Kori Voss - korivoss@d12bobcats.org

Mrs. Laura Jansen, Board Member - laurajansen@d12bobcats.org

Mr. Ahren Langhauser, Board Member - ahrenlanghauser@d12bobcats.org

Mrs. Jenny Schulz, Board Member - jennyschulz@d12bobcats.org